MP Bhulekh Khasra Khatauni Online Check 2022 |

The Madhya Pradesh government has established the MP Bhulekh site to allow residents to examine MP land records online. Property records in Madhya Pradesh contain vital information such as landowner data, the Record of Right, Tenancy, and Crop (RTC), the shape of the land, the quantity of the land, and so on.

Read In Hindi: MP Bhulekh: एमपी भू-अभिलेख ऑनलाइन देखें | MPBHULEKH.GOV.IN

Prior to the digitization of land records, all land-related paperwork was done manually on paper. To get these documents, one had to go about the Tahsildar office and fill out paperwork, which would take a whole day.

The online method for checking MP land records has been quick and easy. The MP Bhulekh website not only assists landowners but also prospective buyers, and it has expedited the process of preserving land records.

If you are utilizing the MP Bhulekh Portal for the first time to check land records online and are unsure how to utilize it? Read this post to learn how to acquire Madhya Pradesh land records step by step.

Landowners can view the following records on MP Bhulekh Portal:

  • Record of Right (ROR)
  • Khasra or khatauni record
  • MP Bhunaksha
  • Collection payment
  • Diversion intimation

How to view MP Land Records At MP Bhulekh Portal?

Khasra is a sort of land record that includes information such as land revenue, land acreage, survey number, irrigation source, crop details, and address. If you live in MP and wish to check your land records, follow the procedures below to see them online —

  • Go to MP Bhulekh Portal and sign in.
  • On the homepage, click Search, and you will be led to the screen shown below.
  • Select the Zilla, tehsil, and village information from the drop-down menu by clicking on khasra/khatauni. The record may be accessed by inputting the plot number, the owner’s name, or the khasra number.
  • After entering the captcha, the record will be shown.
  • To download the land record, fill out the application and pay the fee. A copy will be created and available for download when the payment is successful.

How to register a complaint on MP Bhulekh?

MP residents may simply register a complaint and have their complaints answered by MP Bhulekh. Follow these procedures to make a complaint about any changes to the land papers.

  • Go to MP Bhulekh Portal official website and go down to the Grievance section on the front page.
  • You will be routed to the website shown below.
  • Fill out the form with the complainant’s name, phone number, email address, application type, district, tehsil, village, khasra number, complaint statement, and address.
  • Once the cellphone number is validated, the complaint will be filed.

MP Bhulekh Helpline number

If MP residents want assistance, they can call the toll-free MP Bhulekh Helpline number 1800 233 6763 or send an email to the address shown below.

  • [email protected]
  • Address: Commissioner Land Records & Settlement, Moti Mahal, Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh-474004. 

The land records are free to see and can be accessed at any time and from any location. As a result, the digitalization of land records has assisted residents in saving a significant amount of time and money.

8 Week Custom Keto Diet Plan Review 2022

Frequently asked questions

How do I find my MP Bhulekh Khasra number?

  • To check your MP Bhulekh Khasra, go to MP Bhulekh Portal.
  • Click the Search button on the home page.
  • On the following screen, select khasra/khatauni and input your district, tehsil, village, and captcha information.
  • The record will be shown.

How do I look up my MP Land record?

  • Follow the procedures below to check land records.
  • Go to MP Bhulekh Portal and press the Search button.
  • On the following page, click on khasra/khatauni.
  • Land records can be examined using the landowner’s name, plot number, or khasra number.
  • Enter the necessary information, such as a village, tehsil, Zilla, and captcha. The land record will be shown.

In MP, how can I check my land register online?

Citizens of MP can check the land registry online by visiting MP Bhulekh’s official website, and the method is as follows.

  • Go to MP Bhulekh’s home page and click on Search.
  • On the following page, select khasra/khatauni.
  • To retrieve the records, input the village, tehsil, Zilla, and captcha data. To get the record, the landowner’s name, plot number, or khasra number are required.

In MP, how can I obtain my land map (bhu naksha)?

Click on Search on MP Bhulekh’s home page. On the following page, choose Bhu Naksha. Select the district, tehsil, and village information from the dropdown menus. The bhu naksha will be shown.

List of Bhulekh Website State Wise

In order to access details of land records, you need to visit the official website of your state government. Every state has its own Bhulekh Website for this purpose.

Below is the list of Bhulekh Websites state-wise:

StateBhulekh NameBhulekh Website
Andhra PradeshMeebhoomi
BiharLRC Bihar Bhumi
ChhattisgarhBhuiyan Chhattisgarh
DelhiIndraprastha Bhulekh Delhi
HaryanaJamabandi Haryana
Himachal PradeshHimbhoomi
Kerala E-Rekha
Madhya PradeshMP Bhulekh
OdishaBhulekh Odisha
PunjabJamabandi Punjab
RajasthanApna Khata
Tamil NaduPatta Chitta
TelanganaBhulekh Telangana
Uttar PradeshBhulekh UP
UttarakhandBhulekh UK 
West BengalBanglarbhumi
List of Bhulekh Website State Wise
5/5 - (1 vote)

1 thought on “MP Bhulekh Khasra Khatauni Online Check 2022 |”

Leave a Comment